## MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE FRANKLIN COUNTY WATER DISTRICT HELD: NOVEMBER 18, 2003

THE STATE OF TEXAS

## FRANKLIN COUNTY WATER DISTRICT

## COUNTY OF FRANKLIN

On this the 18<sup>th</sup> day of November 2003, the Board of Directors of the Franklin County Water District convened in SPECIAL CALLED SESSION at their office located at 114 North Houston Street on the East side of the square in Mount Vernon, Texas, with the following members present:

BILLY JORDAN PRESIDENT
GLENN MORRIS VICE PRESIDENT
DAN AGEE SECRETARY
CAROL LARSEN DIRECTOR
JUDY SPAHT DIRECTOR

and with the following members absent: NONE.

Also present were David Weidman and Sheila Donica.

The President called the meeting to order, declared a quorum present, and that the meeting was duly convened and ready to transact business.

Notice of this meeting was given, stating the time, place and purpose, all as required by Chapter 551 of the Government Code.

Invocation was given by David Weidman.

At this time, the Board convened in Executive Session for the purpose of discussing personnel matters, employee evaluation and duties of the General Manager. When the Board reconvened at 6:15, no action was taken.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.

MINUTES approved this the 9th day of December 2003.

Billy Jordan, President	
Glenn Morris, Vice President	
Dan Agee, Secretary	
Carol Larsen, Director	
Judy Spaht, Director	